youtube  facebook   twitter

About Us

committee3Board of Directors

The Greater Fort Worth Association of REALTORS Board of Director's mission is to guide the Greater Fort Worth Association of REALTORS in doing the best job possible for it's REALTOR members.


Name Position
Callen Miller President
J.R. Martinez Vice President / President-Elect
Moiri Brown Secretary / Treasurer
Jaci Coan Immediate Past President
Shannon Ashkinos Director
Anthony Cole Director
Allie Culwell Director
Moses Druxman Director
Lisa Elkins Director
Angela Gonzales Director
Lee Anne Hardie Director
Shelby Kimball Director
Will Northern Director
Nita Shinsky Director
Noelle Slater Director
Michael Langford 2017 Special Appointee
Vicki Schoch 2017 Special Appointee
Huck Newberry SCR Ex-Officio